Breakthrough!

After a break of weekly blog writing in the Propel classroom, I’m back with an abundance of stories! This week I have been able to leave the classroom for some learning exploration as well I had the chance to donate blood to Canadian Blood Services. During my time outside of school I was also very involved in different physical activities throughout the week.

I also had a great breakthrough with my project this week. It started it with a simple inquiry to Mr. Wagner about a conversation we had previously about a provided spot on the river trail for my warming hut. This Inquiry led to working with Mr. Wagner and Ms. Smallwood on contacting The Forks and gathering some more information on how to proceed with development and construction of the project.

During the next few days and over the weekend I will be writing and developing documents to submit to The Forks about my warming hut. Once that is finished I’ll move back into SketchUp and continue framing.

Until next time,

Sean Kohli

Leave a Reply

